Contacts and Committee

Contact Information

For general questions about the Symposium, please email

Sponsors please contact

Office of Student Affairs Staff

 Name  Position  Email
Debby Mitchell Director of Partnerships, Outreach and Retention
Tiffany Porties Assistant Director of Partnerships, Outreach and Retention
Andria Rose Coordinator for Graduate Programs
Shira Washington Recruiting Coordinator

Symposium Planning Committee

Name Position
Omar Abdelatty  Logistics; Advanced Session Chair Leader
Ahmed Abdelhady Emgerging Session Chair; Towner Session Chair
Emily Kate Callahan  
Nolan Feeny   
Alexander Jordan  
Sebina Kalawadwala  
Eshita Khera Editor
Feiran Li  Co-Chair
Nathan Louis Session Chair; Judge Recruiter
Hongling Lu Co-Chair
Cosme Ochoa Co-Chair
Aileen Ouyang  
Hanzhang Pei Publicity Leader; Scientific Visualization
Niloufar Salehi Emerging Session Chair Leader
Vansh Sharma Judging; Advanced Session Chair
Omer Siddiqui  
Sajal Singh Emgerging Session Chair
Suyash Tandon Publicity; Editor
Angela Wu Session Chair; Editor
Yingying Zeng Session Chair or Editor